top of page

Contact Us



Get in Touch

We welcome your interest in our heritage organization. Please send us an email with your contact information. Below is a list of the 2024 COSSAR Officers and Committee Chairmen. Please fill in the form below and an officer will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible. Please allow some time for us to direct your inquiry to the appropriate officers.

Thank you for your consideration.

Thanks for submitting!

American Flag

State Officers & Committee Chairmen

State Officers
RCH COSSAR President Pic  2023.jpeg

Colorado Society President Robert C. Hampton

State Officers 2024

President:   Robert C. Hampton, Mt Evans Chapter

Vice President:   Hilton G. Martin,  Mt Evans Chapter

Recording Secretary:   Richard L. Riepe, Pikes Peak Chapter 

Registrar:   Emory D. Neal, Pikes Peak Chapter

Treasurer:   Rick G. Doty, Longs Peak

Chancellor:   Anthony S. Clark, Mt Evans Chapter

Chaplain:   Pastor John A. Wilson Castle Rock Chapter

Historian:   William J. Knight  Castle Rock Chapter

National Officers

Vice President General Rocky Mt. District:

Hilton G. Martin, Colorado Society


National Trustee:

Rick G. Doty:  Longs Peak Chapter

Alternate National Trustee: 

Rob C. Hampton: Mount Evans Chapter

State Committee Chairmen 2024

Americanism Committee :TBA

Awards:   Curt Ledall

Budget/Finance:   Rick G. Doty

Color Guard:   Thomas A Wellborn

DAR Liaison:   Hilton Martin

CAR Liaison:   Andrew Carr

Education:   Wayne Snodgrass

Membership:   Emory Neal

Nominating:   Committee chairman to be appointed by Knight Essay:   John McFarland

Publicity:   Wally Wert

Veterans Affairs:   Michael Eaton

Flag:   Thomas Hoffman

Eagle Scout:   TBA

Constitution & By Laws:   Anthony Clark

Patriot Chest:   Robert Guy

ROTC/JROTC:  John McFarland

Website:   Denis Meade

bottom of page